• Maxmarksjr - "A podcast will be coming out. I swear."View
    active 3 years, 11 months ago
  • Profile picture of PolarPlant
    PolarPlant - "Alright, I’m gonna be kicking off the Go Play Gaming Twitch account in half an hour (12:00 UTC, 14:00 Amsterdam/Paris time, 8 AM EST) If anyone wants to join up for some multiplayer games, comment on this post or […]"View
    active 4 years, 7 months ago
  • Profile picture of Grudar
    Grudar - "Is everyone still alright?"View
    active 4 years, 10 months ago
  • Profile picture of Orca Theory
    Orca Theory - "A couple of updates: 1) First, holy crap the SWITCH. I’ve haven’t been this excited for a console since the PS2. How are other people feeling about Nintendo’s presentation? 2) Podcast didn’t happen last week as […]"View
    active 4 years, 10 months ago
  • active 4 years, 11 months ago
  • Profile picture of Lumps Plays
    Lumps Plays - "I just joined. If you’re checking out my profile, check out my channel, too. My commentary is pop-up style. It’s different, ya dig?"View
    active 5 years, 1 month ago