• PolarPlant posted an update in the group Group logo of GPG TV Official TwitchGPG TV Official Twitch 4 years, 9 months ago

    Yo you want to see a new beta game in a stream, or maybe even play it with us?
    Grudar and I will be playing something that looks cool and new and shiny on stream this Thursday at 9AM EST or 13:00 UTC or 15:00 Amsterdam/Paris time.

    What game is it you ask? Well Atlas Reactor of course. If you feel like joining, comment here or message me/Grudar. Or both.

    If everything goes well, we’ll play that game probably the whole stream. If we have enough of the game or it turns out to be a buggy piece of excrement, we’ll likely fall back on any of the games I mentioned in this post

    Alright, I’m gonna be kicking off the Go Play Gaming Twitch account in half an hour (12:00 UTC, 14:00 Amsterdam/Paris time, 8 AM EST)If anyone wants to join up for some multiplayer games, comment on this post or send me a private message and we’ll figure something out.Some games we can play:paid: Left 4 Dead 2, GTA V, Payday 2, Arma 3, Guns…[Read more]– PolarPlant (@polarplant) August 18, 2016