• PolarPlant posted an update in the group Group logo of GPG TV Official TwitchGPG TV Official Twitch 4 years, 10 months ago

    Alright, I’m gonna be kicking off the Go Play Gaming Twitch account in half an hour (12:00 UTC, 14:00 Amsterdam/Paris time, 8 AM EST)

    If anyone wants to join up for some multiplayer games, comment on this post or send me a private message and we’ll figure something out.

    Some games we can play:
    paid: Left 4 Dead 2, GTA V, Payday 2, Arma 3, Guns of Icarus

    free: Alien Swarm, Town of Salem, Boid, Riders of Icarus, other stuff that is free and can be downloaded quickly.

    Grudar will probably be joining us.

    Let’s play some games.

    I’ll also be streaming later today, around 18:00 UTC / 20:00 Amsterdam/Paris / 2 PM EST. Orca Theory will probably be joining us for that one.

    Please note what stream you wish to appear on in your message.