• Maxmarksjr - "A podcast will be coming out. I swear."View
    active 4 years, 7 months ago
  • Profile picture of PolarPlant
    PolarPlant - "Alright, I’m gonna be kicking off the Go Play Gaming Twitch account in half an hour (12:00 UTC, 14:00 Amsterdam/Paris time, 8 AM EST) If anyone wants to join up for some multiplayer games, comment on this post or […]"View
    active 5 years, 3 months ago
  • Profile picture of Grudar
    Grudar - "Is everyone still alright?"View
    active 5 years, 5 months ago